top of page

#StayCueNected with The CueNection

Creativity never dies, therefore, its my job to keep it going! It's been a while since I was able to ACTUALLY create. Let's face it, being on the frontlines of a health pandemic really doesn't afford one to DO as they please. However, the levels of exhaustion have allowed me to be able to do what I love...and that is create, design, drop jewels and entertain. I don't claim to be perfect, as that seems to be the case when people want to "appeal" to the masses. I have no plans to be anybody other than who I am. Lessons come from life and I plan to use mines to tell MY story to help others. I thank you for joining me.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page